fbrud homerudhomerud

home-bg

Įmonėje dirba kvalifikuoti specialistai

 

  • Direktorius Albinas Tamošiūnas, altagis@altagis.lt, 8 698 03370
  • Juristė Judita Tamošiūnienė, judita@altagis.lt, 8 614 65998
  • Buhalterė Rasa Galinienė, buhalterija@altagis.lt, 8 620 19615
  • Matininkė Justina Židonienė, justina@altagis.lt, 8 611 13565
  • Geodezininkas Viktoras Medišauskas, viktoras@altagis.lt, 8 616 50940
  • Geodezininkas Antanas Sutkus, antanas@altagis.lt, 8 626 87828
  • Matininkas Saulius Burba, saulius@altagis.lt, 8 682 179 63
  • Matininkas Regimantas Anglickis, regimantas@altagis.lt, 8 684 04648
  • Žemėtvarkininkė Oksana Gruzdienė, oksana@altagis.lt, 8 678 09719
  • Matininkas Audrius Jakutis, audrius@altagis.lt, 8 647 18586

 

 

 

 

fbrud homerud