fbrud homerud

home-bg

Įmonėje dirba kvalifikuoti specialistai

 

  • Audrius Jakutis, audrius@altagis.lt, 8 647 18586
  • Antanas Sutkus, antanas@altagis.lt, 8 626 87828
  • Saulius Burba, saulius@altagis.lt, 8 682 179 63
  • Rūta Bublienė, ruta@altagis.lt, 8 677 09859
  • Donatas Bublys, donatas@altagis.lt, 8 673 55389
  • Regimantas Anglickis, regimantas@altagis.lt, 8 684 04648
  • Jurgita Norvilaitė, jurgita@altagis.lt, 8 603 73625
  • Irmantas Šilinskas, irmantas@altagis.lt, 8 618 39640
  • Daiva Rukevičiūtė, daiva@altagis.lt, 8 623 23703
  • Oksana Gruzdienė, oksana@altagis.lt, 8 678 09719
  • Viktoras Medišauskas, viktoras@altagis.lt, 8 616 50940
  • Justina Židonienė, justina@altagis.lt, 8 611 13565

 

 

 

 

fbrud homerud